Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Forest

5 rating

Excellent haircut at very reasonable price!

5 rating

Congenial female barber. Knowledgible Buckeye FB fan. My "hard to please" wife gave my haircut 2 thumbs up.

5 rating

The facilities were very clean, they followed all the current rules, very professional and friendly and most of all a great haircut. I?d go back.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 116 Client reviews

5
Steve C. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Excellent haircut at very reasonable price!"

5
Glen H. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Congenial female barber. Knowledgible Buckeye FB fan. My "hard to please" wife gave my haircut 2 th"

5
Sandy M. | July 13, 2020 Google

" The facilities were very clean, they followed all the current rules, very professional and friendly"

5
Rick T. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Paulette did a great job on my locks. Also very personable!"

5
Jose B. | June 17, 2020 Google

" I was scared at first because you don't know what to expect. This Covid-19 is no joke. So I got the"

5
Jack R. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, Wendy did a great job and listened to what kind of cut I wanted"

5
Mark C. | May 30, 2020 Google

" The best barberette in town."

5
Craig M. | May 29, 2020 Google

" First thank you for opening up, 2nd I usually go to Foothill Ranch or RSM Sport Clips (they were cl"

5
Steve S. | May 29, 2020 Google

" The app is very convenient. It showed the current wait times & allowed me to check in prior to "

4
James W. | March 14, 2020 Google

"I like this store but sometimes I don't like the waits!! lol. just because it's so popular whenever "