Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Forest

5 rating

Heidi was excellent! My son left saying that was the best hair cut ever. She gave me my actual best haircut ever, good conversation and the mvp massage so so great! Definitely will look for her next time!

5 rating

Love your staff! Friendly, pleasant & good attitude. Had my laughs for the day & a good haircut to boot! 5-star all the way!!

5 rating

Thanks for the speedy check in offered. Paulette is wonderful, professional and so sweet!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Victoria Z. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Heidi was excellent! My son left saying that was the best hair cut ever. She gave me my actual best "

5
Alice D. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Love your staff! Friendly, pleasant & good attitude. Had my laughs for the day & a good haircut to b"

5
Teresa L. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Thanks for the speedy check in offered. Paulette is wonderful, professional and so sweet!"

5
Richard S. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Very fast and friendly plus a great cut most the way I like it. I've learned that it's better to tru"

5
Jack T. | June 23, 2019 Facebook

"Another awesome haircut by Paulette. Thanks for the great times."

4
Jerome A. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts for reasonable price. Fast and courteous service."

5
Dan F. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Nice cuts at reasonable prices. Tee is an awesome stylist! She cuts it the way you request, and is v"

5
Michael R. | June 13, 2019 Google

"First time at a Sport Clips. Loved it! No waiting, great haircut including the massage and hot steam"

4
John P. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Staff was nice but I have had a better haircut but it might be because I had more hair"

5
Lidor S. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Danielle or Krystal are good"