Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Forest

4 rating

My go to spot for haircut. Its quick and consistent.

5 rating

Consistently, Great haircuts and service.

5 rating

Went in I barely sat down before they called me back got the MVP and it was excellent great customer service and they listen to your needs thank you

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 99 Client reviews

4
Darian D. | February 9, 2020 Google

"My go to spot for haircut. Its quick and consistent."

5
Aaron K. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Consistently, Great haircuts and service."

5
Ron M. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Went in I barely sat down before they called me back got the MVP and it was excellent great customer"

1
Bettina V. | January 18, 2020 Google

"First picture is the terrible haircut my husband got at this location, second picture is the haircut"

5
Frank S. | January 17, 2020 Google

"First time at this location. Got the MVP from Holly. Great haircut and service...will be back."

5
Amana C. | December 30, 2019 Google

"I went yesterday and Krystal cut my hair exactly how i asked for ? and my little sister got her firs"

5
Jeff D. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Krystal was terrific. This was my first time at Sport Clips so she was responsible for my first impr"

5
Michael F. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Heidi was awesome and asked all the right questions to put me at ease. I?ll come back for sure."

5
Mr L. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Heidi was very professional and gave me a great cut!"

5
Louis H. | December 20, 2019 Google

"She did a great job in cutting my mustache!"