Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Forest

5 rating

The experience was great, PAM was very personable. Very attentive to detail great service. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Patronize this location you won?t be disappointed!

3 rating

She lied about getting free MVP experience as a first timer

1 rating

I don't care what you personally like. If iask for something you give it to me . Never coming back , doesn't follow instructions . When I told her I wanted my hair a certain way she just handed me the comb and told me to do it.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
John J. | May 11, 2019 Google

"The experience was great, PAM was very personable. Very attentive to detail great service. If I coul"

3
Jaspal R. | May 9, 2019 Google

"She lied about getting free MVP experience as a first timer"

1
Arturo G. | May 8, 2019 Google

"I don't care what you personally like. If iask for something you give it to me . Never coming back ,"

4
psmacalagay | May 8, 2019 Google

"It was my first time to have a haircut in this shop so I was curious if they have female customers s"

5
Mehdi A. | May 6, 2019 Google

"They are awesome ????"

1
Matthew G. | May 6, 2019 Google

"$25 is a ridiculous fee for a buzzcut. On top of that my stylist did a terrible job. It's completely"

5
Dre s. | May 4, 2019 Google

"They are very enthusiastic and polite and they did very good cutting my son's hair I will always com"

5
Good V. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Heidi was a excellent person to have a conversation with. Would definetly recommend Sports Clips to "

5
TheSteelmaggot | April 23, 2019 Google

"Great treatment. Listened to request and worked with me to get the amazing cut I wanted. MVP package"

5
rob m. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Barbra's awesome"