Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Forest

5 rating

Great experience! The staff was warm and welcoming and did an excellent job for both me and my son. Will return!!

5 rating

Jen did a great job providing an individualized style for my unique needs.

5 rating
  • 11/05/19
  • Alex N. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/8TRbpFplrPDGeIwRUg0dIw?hrid=kOURWmfvxzHiDPjik5K14g

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
Chris R. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great experience! The staff was warm and welcoming and did an excellent job for both me and my son. "

5
John S. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Jen did a great job providing an individualized style for my unique needs."

5
Alex N. | November 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8TRbpFplrPDGeIwRUg0dIw?hrid=kOURWmfvxzHiDPjik5K14g"

5
Mark L. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Krystal was awesome. She is a master at her craft and very personable. I told her how I liked my hai"

5
Digital S. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Great place for a hair cut and sharing your experiences."

5
Raul M. | October 26, 2019 Google

"My son and I are 99.9% barbershop but when my son was needing a haircut, we went to Sports Clips and"

1
Riyad M. | October 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8TRbpFplrPDGeIwRUg0dIw?hrid=Mewqhv0RIOVSo4CyQGDVOQ"

1
M B. | October 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8TRbpFplrPDGeIwRUg0dIw?hrid=QtMDYfh4eEa4n2t1w9vwNA"

4
Jeffrey K. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Good haircuts. Reasonably priced. Definitely go with the Triple Play. For a few extr"

5
James B. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great place, great haircut, immaculate shop, great stylist. Thanks!"